Welcome to the Eurovision Corgi community! We’re thrilled to have you join the conversation about all things Eurovision Song Contest.

To ensure that our discussions remain enriching, respectful, and enjoyable for everyone, we’ve established the following comment policy:

  1. Be Respectful: We encourage open and honest dialogue but insist on respect. Treat others as you would like to be treated, even when opinions differ.
  2. No Hate Speech: We have zero tolerance for sexism, racism, homophobia, or any other form of hate speech. Comments containing such content will be removed without notice.
  3. Stay On Topic: Keep your comments relevant to the post’s topic. Off-topic comments may be removed to keep discussions constructive.
  4. No Personal Attacks: Critique ideas, not people. Personal attacks, insults, or bullying against other commenters or artists will not be tolerated.
  5. No Spam or Self-Promotion: Spam and self-promotion detract from meaningful conversation. Such comments will be removed, and repeat offenders may be banned.
  6. Language and Content: Please use appropriate language. Profanity, obscene, or explicit comments will be deleted.
  7. Reporting Concerns: If you see a comment that violates our policy, please report it using our contact form. We strive to review all reports promptly and take necessary action.
  8. Moderation: Our moderators reserve the right to edit or remove any comments that fail to adhere to this policy and to ban users who repeatedly make offensive comments.
  9. Liability: Commenters are responsible for their statements and may be held accountable for any unlawful comments.
  10. Changes to Policy: Eurovision Corgi reserves the right to change this policy at any time.

By commenting on our site, you agree to follow these guidelines and help maintain a friendly and welcoming environment for all Eurovision fans. Let’s celebrate our shared passion for Eurovision and foster a community where everyone feels comfortable sharing their thoughts and opinions.

Thank you for being a part of Eurovision Corgi!